“Grandmother Owl’s Really Good Booties”

Hello Sandra!!! So, I started you baby’s booties about 1 week ago and this is as far as ive gotten! Yah, im a bit slow this time around but I shall finish!!! So, here a few pixs of the yarn… Enjoy!
See you at work! 🙂
Starting bootiesstarting booties
About hpysparrow

I consider myself a crafty/artsy individual with a particular curiosity in knitting, sketching, and graphic design. I like listening to music and praying while I knit. I enjoy sketching people, animals, and plants. Most of all, I dedicate my life to God and strive to live a life that is a reflection of Christ Jesus. Iriss- View all posts by hpysparrow

One response to ““Grandmother Owl’s Really Good Booties”

  • mickeyness

    aww that’s turning out so pretty!!! i love how this yarn is looking. and your camera takes some really good close up pictures! *jealous* lol

You must be logged in to post a comment.

