Horray for Ravelry!!!

So, it seems as if ive been waiting for ever!  I just checked to see how far away I was to getting an acount…. I find this – Your invitation was sent on February 18, 2008. We just sent you a new copy of the email (from invitations@ravelry.com) in case it was lost or eaten by a spam filter. What in the world!? How did I miss my invite!! Oh well, the importaint thing is that I finally got one and im sooooo happy 😀 Ravelry

About hpysparrow

I consider myself a crafty/artsy individual with a particular curiosity in knitting, sketching, and graphic design. I like listening to music and praying while I knit. I enjoy sketching people, animals, and plants. Most of all, I dedicate my life to God and strive to live a life that is a reflection of Christ Jesus. Iriss- View all posts by hpysparrow

One response to “Horray for Ravelry!!!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

